January 19, 2017

Upazila Committee

For timely smooth implementation of the project at the upazila level there will be a

1 Upazila Chairman Chairman
2 Upazila Nirbahi Officer Member
3 Upazila Agriculture Officer Member
4 Upazila Engineer, LGED Member
5 Upazila Social Services Member
6 Upazila Education Officer Member
7 Upazila Women Affairs Officer Member
8 Upazila Youth Development Member
9 Upazila Project Officer Member
10 Bank Manager BKB/RKUB Member
11 Chairman UBCA Member
12 Chairman UCCA Member
13 Upazila Rural Development Officer Member Secretary

upazila  Committee  namely.

The Upazila Nirbahi Officer (UNO) will act as the Chairman of the Upazila committee until the elected Upazila Chairman takes over